We’d love to hear from you

London

33 Kingsway
London
WC2B 6UF
United Kingdom
map

t: +44 (0)20 7467 8100
e: enquiries@warc.com

Key contacts

Imaad Ahmed

Head of Advisory, EMEA
imaad.ahmed@warc.com

Lucy Aitken

Managing Editor, Case Studies
lucy.aitken@warc.com

Amanda Benfell

PR Manager
amanda.benfell@warc.com

James McDonald

Head of Data Content
james.mcdonald@warc.com

Lena Roland

Managing Editor, WARC Knowledge
lena.roland@warc.com

Nicola Tillin

VP, Commercial
nicola.tillin@warc.com

David Tiltman

Head of Content
david.tiltman@warc.com

New York

229 West 43rd Street

7th Floor
New York, NY 10036
United States
map

t: +1 212 201 2800
e: americas@warc.com

Key contacts

Elizabeth Kennedy

Head of Sales, Americas
elizabeth.kennedy@warc.com

Carolyn Murphy

Head of Client Services, Americas
carolyn.murphy@warc.com

Geoffrey Precourt

US Editor
geoffrey.precourt@warc.com

Shanghai

Unit 05-08, 31/F, Garden Square
968 West Beijing Road
Jing'an District
Shanghai 200052
map

t: +86 21 6197 8612

e: nihaochina@warc.com

Key contacts

Ed Pank

Managing Director, Asia Pacific
ed.pank@warc.com

Delon Wang

Head of Client Services, Asia Pacific
delon.wang@warc.com

Carole Young

Head of New Business, Asia Pacific
carole.young@warc.com

Jenny Chan

China Editor
jenny.chan@warc.com

Singapore

OUE Downtown 1, #44-03
6 Shenton Way
Singapore 068809
map

t: +65 3157 6200
e: asiapacific@warc.com

Key contacts

Ed Pank

Managing Director, Asia Pacific
ed.pank@warc.com

Delon Wang

Head of Client Services, Asia Pacific
delon.wang@warc.com

Carole Young

Head of New Business, Asia Pacific
carole.young@warc.com

Gabey Goh

Asia Editor
gabey.goh@warc.com